Final Fantasy Compendium

Buy this soundtrack from the FFC Store!

1. The Prelude (19K)
2. The Promised Land [Main Theme - FF2] Lyrics
3. Mon P'tit Chat (My Little Cat) [Music Box - FF5] Lyrics
4. Wanderer Of Time [Terra's Theme - FF6] Lyrics
5. Into The Light [Theme Of Love - FF4] Lyrics
6. Esperanta do Amor (Love's Hope) [Dear Friends - FF5] Lyrics
7. Voyage [Eternal Wind - FF3] Lyrics
8. Au Palais de Verre (In The Crystal Palace) [Matoya's Theme - FF1] Lyrics
9. Once You Meet Her [Elia, Maiden Of Water - FF3] Lyrics
10. Pray ["Final Fantasy"] Lyrics
11. Don't Cry, Little Girl [Kids Run Through The City Corner - FF6] Lyrics

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/fadyfari/public_html/store/epn.php on line 99

Final Fantasy, all games and animation bearing the Final Fantasy name, and all characters in said games or animation are copyright their respective creators, including but not limited to Squaresoft, Square Enix, Square EA, Tokyo TV, and ADV Films.