Final Fantasy Compendium

1. Approaching Sentiment
2. Town 2 (previously unreleased)
3. Town 3 (previously unreleased)
4. Troian Beauty (remake)
5. Techno de Chocobo (another mix)
6. Approaching Sentiment (no vocals)

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/fadyfari/public_html/store/epn.php on line 99

Final Fantasy, all games and animation bearing the Final Fantasy name, and all characters in said games or animation are copyright their respective creators, including but not limited to Squaresoft, Square Enix, Square EA, Tokyo TV, and ADV Films.