Final Fantasy Compendium

Buy this soundtrack from the FFC Store!

1. The Rocking Grounds (FF3)
2. Zeromus (FF4)
3. Vamo' Alla Flamenco (FF9)
4. Hunter's Chance (FF9)
5. Otherworld (FFX)
6. Matoya's Cave (FF1)
7. The Man With the Machine Gun (FF8)
8. Maybe I'm a Lion (FF8)
9. Battle with the Four Fiends (FF4)
10. The Skies Above (FF10)
11. Blue Blast - Prelude to Victory (This is the entrance song to Japanese Pro Wrestler Takehiro Murahama)

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/fadyfari/public_html/store/epn.php on line 99

Final Fantasy, all games and animation bearing the Final Fantasy name, and all characters in said games or animation are copyright their respective creators, including but not limited to Squaresoft, Square Enix, Square EA, Tokyo TV, and ADV Films.