Final Fantasy Compendium

1. Symphonic Suite Scene III [FF3]
2. Roaming Sheep (Arranged Version) [FF3]
3. Theme of Love (Arranged Version) [FF4]
4. Legend of the Deep Forest (Arranged & Remixed Version) [FF5]
5. The Water Maiden (Arranged Version) [FF3]
6. Welcome To Our Town! (Arranged Version) [FF4]
7. Moogles' Theme (Arranged Version) [FF5]
8. The Breeze (Arranged Version) [FF3]
9. Troian Beauty (Arranged Version) [FF4]
10. Home, Sweet Home (Arranged Version) [FF5]
11. Dear Friends (Piano Version) [FF5]
12. Aria di Mezzo Carraterre (Arranged & Remixed Version) [FF6]
13. Rydia (Arranged Version) [FF4]
14. Symphonic Suite Scene VII [FF2]
15. Songo de Chocobo (Arranged Version) [FF5]
16. Final Fantasy (Piano Version) [FF5]

Final Fantasy, all games and animation bearing the Final Fantasy name, and all characters in said games or animation are copyright their respective creators, including but not limited to Squaresoft, Square Enix, Square EA, Tokyo TV, and ADV Films.